FORM XII-B [See Rule 30(1)-B] Final list of contesting candidates.

Final List of contesting candidates for the Post of Chairperson (Chairman) of Rajgangpur Municipality.

Reservation Status- Unreserved

SL. NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	COMMUNITY	ADDRESS OF CANDIDATE	SYMBOL ALLOTTED	IS THE CANDIDATE ELIGIBLE FOR RESERVED SEAT?
1	AJAY KUMAR PAIKRAY	GENERAL	I.T. COLONY	РОТ	NOT APPLICABLE
2	KULDEEP SINGH	GENERAL	TALKIPADA	LOTUS	NOT APPLICABLE
3	JAYADEB DASH	GENERAL	MASTER COLONY	LADDER	NOT APPLICABLE
4	PURNA CHANDRA ROUT	GENERAL	I.T. COLONY	BYCYCLE	NOT APPLICABLE
5	PREM PRAKASH PRASAD	GENERAL	BHATAPADA	COCONUT TREE BEARING FRUITS.	NOT APPLICABLE
6	PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH	GENERAL	STATION PADA	BOY & GIRL	NOT APPLICABLE
7	MADHURI LUGUN	S.T	RANIBANDH	CONCH	NOT APPLICABLE
8	HARAN KUMAR BAGE	GENERAL	RANIBANDH	BOW & ARROW	NOT APPLICABLE
9	HRUSHIKESH SAHOO	GENERAL	LIPLOI	RAILWAY ENGINE	NOT APPLICABLE

Note:- Voting will take place at the notified Polling Stations on March Dt.24.03.2022 from 8 AM to 5 PM.

·3·2022 Election Officer Rajgangpur Municipality. Election Officer Rajgangpur Municipality